I Finally Accomplish One Of My Written New Year Resolution || I Onboarded Newbies @matthiasolusegun

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Dtube Community 💕💞,

I'm so happy to announce to you that when we were about to do crossover night for the New year, I made up my mind and wrote down my New Year resolutions which one of the top priority is doing all my best to Onboard so many newbies into the blockchain community.

Not only that, but to give them some little support and encouragement through upvote and if possible delegate little SteemPower for them again to support and Kickstart them to begin their own Steemit journey.

My aim and objectives is to go into other social media platform and dig in and bring out more people into the community. More also, I emphasized the use of tags #posh Proof Of Share is very necessary, the initiative which was brought up by both @theycallmedan, and @anomadsoul. I also joined the Twitter STEEM campaign the initiative by @stephenkendal.

Thanks to everyone for supporting me as well.

Yours Homeboy ♨️♨️

@mattsanthonyit


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38