Boxes and Bags

in #dtube7 years ago


If I want what's inside the box, why do I need the box?

And inside the box there's a bag! And when I buy it, they bag the box with another bag, and then another bag because the bags are so cheap they break! Then I gotta bring the bag in a box in 2 bags in my car, which is basically a box with wheels, to get back to the box where i live, to unpack the car, unbag the bag, unbag the box, unbox the bag, and unbag the food to eat it! Then I gotta put the bags and box in a bin I bring to the block to get picked up to truck to dump and boat by the billions to Bangladesh to save a few bucks. At best the bags are buried or burned into our biosphere, or a baby bird might bite a bag with it's beak and stop breathing! That's some bullshit.

"Boxes & Bags" was screened at Zeitgeist Media Festival 2014!


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Can anybody actually play this? For me it's just a frozen frame :/

Congratulations @mattorfalea! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51