My Video Response to @jeronimorubio [ What is the Best Kind of Engagement and How to implement it?]

in #dtube5 years ago


IMG_20190419_164358.jpg

Hello Dtubers,

To the question @jeronimorubio asked few days ago, I will love to give my own perspective and true video response to the quality question he asked. Here is my kind of best engagement and how to implement it.

  • Video response. To everyone out there needs to carry along his audience anytime and that is why just writing messages or reply does not hit it on the head alone but you giving your best through video response is very interesting and to me best way to carry your audience alone.
  • Responding to comments. This is also my own kind of engagement with this I try as much as possible to communication and talk to my audience.
  • Bridging the communication gap. This also helps me and I always keep in touch with my audience to break the long communication barrier.

Thank you @jeronimorubio for this question so far.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You have right video responses and responses are very important. It creates community. Good you record that video :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43