Twitter Hustler: Steem Promo on Twitter. Shout-out To @theycallmedan @nathanmars

in #dtube5 years ago


After reading this on @theycallmedan post on Tweet about steem for an upvote you can see the post here with details in full:Post link What you need to do here is just to share something related to favorite steem project. And on a good note the use of #Steem hashtag I compulsory. Also, thanks to @nathanmars for his great twitter hustling mind. Get yourself few hours on twitter and promote #STEEM and also thank me later. We are making more progress on twitter. Join us.
We need more steemians . Thanks to everyone twitting about #steem on Twitter.

My favorite #steem project are
@dtube
@cleanplanet
@partiko
@actifit

You can as well follow me on twitter :
https://mobile.twitter.com/matthewthonyit

Thanks for supporting me 😄


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85