Sort:  

The new version accepts video URLs of centralized platforms (honestly I wouldn't use that because if my channel gets shut down by them, or if they go bust one day it will end up with dead links).

Please do the formal dtube site works? Send me the direct link please. I'm fed up. Thank you bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course d.tube is up. What do you mean?

It taking me to the new interface. I can only login to steem not dtube. It said I should create another dtube account, HW will I go through that.?

Posted using Partiko Android

There should be an alert so that you can claim your account. If you cannot find it then here is the direct link. Follow the instructions to create your account, and make sure you update your profile so that your old videos will show up on your channel.

Okay. Thanks. I'm on it now.

Posted using Partiko Android

I did the first step. The 2nd didn't work.

Posted using Partiko Android

I won't mind if you can create for me. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43