@dtube #Znap7 | Introduction Video To Linkseven77 family initiative by @nathanmars

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello dtubers,

Here is my #Znap7 Introduction video to Linkseven77 family initiative by @nathanmars and @nathanmars7. In this video I did highlighted out some key points my aims and objective also my project ahead.

I mentioned some vital keys which unlock my life.

  • Motivation
  • Inspiration
  • Creativity
  • Focus

Here is my YouTube link for the introduction video to linkseven77

Thanks for reading.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

There is a very good video. You are welcome. There is a lot to learn here in this family.

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

You are very correct. Many ideas to explore as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great to see that finally you had uploaded it :). I will definitely gonna watch it 😊

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks you friend. I hope you have done yours as well? I mean your New Introduction Video to Linkseven77 family tagged #Znap7

#TeamLinkseven77Awareness

Posted using Partiko Android

!cheetah ban
LEADER OF MULTIPLE ACCOUNT IDENTITY THEFT AND ART THEFT RING.

I'm confused please. What wrong here?

Posted using Partiko Android

"There is not something that a motivated person can not achieve"

It was a phrase I heard some time ago, applicable to you my brother ;)

Awesome video my friend. I just share your Znap7 on my twitter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99