Dtube Exclusive Video [ Evening WalkWithMe With My 7months Old Mix Doggie ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•] Few Days To 2019

in #dtube โ€ข 6 years ago


Hello Dtubers,

Just few days to 2019,we celebrated the Christmas and its gone, gone for good the New Year is approaching with goodness, success, promotion, more positive project, empowerment and more breakthrough . After which I followed the steps of one of my great steemian footsteps to do evening or morning exercise with dogs @williams-owb which made it known to me what measures to take in making sure your dogs do daily or weekly walk. I did this for some reasons health wise for myself and my dog Jack. Walk with me is very good and important to make blood circulation easier and more faster in the body. It here in Tanke, ilorin, kwara state. Nigeria๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ.

Merry Christmas ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„ and Happy New Year in addy to every steemian out there. I love you all for supporting me. It just few days to my ONE YEAR STEEMIVERSARY ON STEEMIT.

Thanks for reading .


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Jack is a cute and healthy puppy bro..

few days to go it's a new year of excitement and battles in life.. :)

Yeah, thanks so much very cute. We walked for 1 hour and I was even tired. Hahahaha. Thanks again.

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Your welcome๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko Android

Such a well behaved dog my friend ๐Ÿ’ช

Wishing you a Happy New Year ๐Ÿฅณ

#Zap

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much my boss @d00k13 it so cool and very friendly that's why I love Jack so much. I have two other cool dog breeds. I will show them off soon.

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello friend, Jack is awesome dogie with color mixing. Jack prefer to playing and walking. Seriously walking better activity for keep good healthy. You were go longer walk. Yep... Only few days for coming up next year. I wish you happy and prosperous new year to you.

#Zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, thanks so much. I'm really happy you guys love the dog behaviour, its so cute and very obedient dog. Although it very aggressive to visitors. Hahaha. I think that's very normal for every cool dog. Thanks again @madushanka

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57