Rejoice with me Dtubefamily777. I Got A 776.526SP Delegation Gift From @nathanmars. Happy New Year ๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‘

in #dtube โ€ข 6 years ago


Hello dtubers, dtubefamily777 and Twitter lovers.

I'm so grateful for what @nathanmars did to me this evening and I came here to appreciate his kind heart towards me, the STEEM BLOCKCHAIN as a whole. I was delegated 776.5SP and I promise to use it wisely for everyone who is ready to make sacrifices and bring growth to the STEEM BLOCKCHAIN ecosystem revolutionary change.

I promise to utilise this STEEM power very well to build more strong hold among other steemians.
I promise to assist others who are newbies and even old steemians to achieve their aim.
I promise to spread the gospel truth about the BLOCKCHAIN throughout the world including Twitter share as well.
I promise to always focus on positive activities going onon, on Twitter and STEEM BLOCKCHAIN as well.
To promote Dtubefamily777,Linkseven77 ,family77 .

I say, thanks so much for this. ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Blessings to you @matthewthonyit ... Congrats.
@nathanmars is a wonderful individual.

#zap

this really is a HAPPY NEW YEAR!! Congratulations and hope you can make the best of the delegation!!!
its all about the family, dtubefamily777 that is!!!

#zap

What a great present!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33