DTubeznap || New Year Visit To My Mum || Visitation To Ile-Ife Osun State Nigeria.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello dtubers,

Good morning everyone. Happy New Year and hope you had a beautiful holiday because mine is all fun and presently I had a quick visit to my mum in ile-ife osun state . Nigeria. I began the journey yesterday when i left my place where I reside early in the morning to the ilorin-ife garage where I sitted for a very long time before much passenger could enter and filled up. I branched osogbo, osun state capital while I was travelling yesterday because I couldn't see a bus to ile ife direct. I stopped to passby then I kick-started again to ile-ife. Osun state. Nigeria. It was all fun but very stressful if you really know what I meant. I finally met my mum on her way back home while she was coming from a friend's place.

I'm so Happy she is fine and healthy. Happy New Year everyone .


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy New Year! Very cute puppy! I wish your family a very prosperous 2019!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you and your mom are happy with the new year, hope this coming year will bring you and your mother a lot of happiness

#Zap

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure we are very happy. Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello friend, what an interesting place, really, that these days are free for us, for example here in Venezuela we take advantage of them to go for a walk and to know new places. Enjoy these days, a hug for you.

#zap

Thanks so much. I will like you to come and visit the place as well. Very interesting town.

Posted using Partiko Android

You seems to be very happy 😊. I hope you had enjoyed the day :). Keep posting up bro :)
#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

No one can pay the dept of mum. some always be grateful to mother.
We will pray to God to make her healthy.
Thank you frnd @matthewthonyit
#zap

Amen!!!!
Thanks my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

There is a very good video. Your background music is very beautiful. Thank you for sharing.

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

May the good Lord help your Mum to recover as we have entered new year, Amen! Have a happy new.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65