Happy 1st Wedding💒Anniversary To Us @matthewthonyit and @pejugold [ Year 2019|| 6/1/2019]

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello dtubers,

Today mark our first Wedding 💒 anniversary celebration. It was so beautiful day experience when it happened last year on 6th of January 2018 despite some obstacles preventing the event to occur but it came to pass. I really appreciateappreciated those steemians as well who came for our wedding ceremony at the 12th Ecwa Church along Alagbede, Ita-Alamu. Ilorin. Kwara state. Nigeria. I'm so happy to witness today and I wish my household and family more of this great day with a lot of happiness, joy, love, breakthrough, good health for us.

Please, rejoice with us!

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Follow me on Dtube
Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Instagram
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

Thank you!

@matthewthonyit 💖


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy Anniversary to you @matthewthonyit 🎊🎉 .. I wish you many many more to come. Blessings.

#zap

Thank you. Amen!

Posted using Partiko Android

Waoh, I never knew your wife was pejugold o.

Congratulations and happy anniversary brother.

You're amazing.

Wishing you more of great blessings in Jesus name.

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Smile, that's her. Thanks so much bro. One Love💖.

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy marriage anniversary!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79