ThanKs😘 so Much For The DELEGATION!!! || A Huge 3000SP Delegation by @worldtraveller32. || I Am Grateful 👍

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello fellow dtubers,

I'm so sorry to go against the Dtubefamily777 and also the #Linkseven77 rules this minutes.I'm so sorry @nathanmars. I did this not on purpose but to be thankful and also show my grateful mind towards the kind hearted steemian @worldtraveller32 who delegated 3000STEEM POWER 💪 to me @matthewthonyit. I was wondering how I was going to bring my aim and objectives into play and reality by helping the STEEM BLOCKCHAIN as a whole. The #dtubefamily777, Link77, Linkseven77 but it came through this huge way. I called this 2019 NEW YEAR GIFT 🎁🎁🎁.Thanks for believing in me. Thanks for showing me some kindness. Thanks for the Delegation Steem power 💪.

I promise to promote STEEM BLOCKCHAIN ecosystem with positive possible changes.

I promise to make more steemians believe in the STEEM BLOCKCHAIN despite the low STEEM price.
I will do my best to create more awareness on other social media to the best of my ability.
I will do my best to help others wth this delegation and even accumulate more and more STEEM power 💪 to build more human relationships between the blockchain members throughout the world without any sentimental attachment.

Thanks so much, looking forward for more delegation.

@matthewthonyit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A very big congratulations to you bro. Very happy with you on this, greater height.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow lucky man 3000 is a lot!👍😃Congrats and Happy New Year!!!🥂✨☄🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Smile. Thanks so much @jeninia610 Happy New year too

Posted using Partiko Android

@matthewthonyit, enjoy the delegation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71