@partiko and Partiko team || Thank you for The Christmas free gift🎁 || 1.000 steem Received

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello STEEM community,

It has come to my notification that I just recently received a Christmas free gift from @partiko and partiko team it is a great success to use @partiko app because it has many unknown advantages than what you can ever think of. Also recent I just got a notification as well for a new #partiko mobile version update which I have done.

My New Observation are.
    1. When I finished the @partiko update into new version, I observed that whenever you comment or post a link it will bring out the @partiko logo beside the user A-side the usual seen asper android version or ISO version.
  • 2 . Whenever you post on your blog, it brings out the exact time you did the posting whoooa!!! What a new technology we welcome. This is also as an awareness to everyone that please download @partiko app on your mobile phones and be a part taker of new technology.

Thanks once again @partiko and #partiko team.

IMG_20190107_181017_126.JPG

IMG_20190107_181010_709.JPG

Join Us!!!

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Follow me on Dtube
Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Instagram
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel
Follow me on WhatsApp : +2348062519319


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you so much! It's our pleasure!

Posted using Partiko Android

You welcome. I have done my new update into newest version of partiko. Thank you for the advance technology .

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61