My Contribution To The @ecotrain Question Of The Week. University Vs YouTube

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello friends and family,

It a beautiful weekend here from Ilorin, Kwara state. Nigeria and I am here to support the ongoing dialogue by @ecotrain QOTW which was Tittled University Versus YouTube. This is a lovely and fun question because I like it when it comes to questions and answers which many people throughout the world will participate fully. Here is my own contribution to the Question of the Week.

I like to further my contribution by laying much emphasis on University because we are just born to get certificate in Schools but there on YouTube, no certificate is involved but jist few things are engaged. Your maximum time and your internet connection.

Thanks for reading.

@matthewanthonyit


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56