Sort:  

Dude.. Sooo much appreciation
Thank you!

You're welcome, thanks for skating hard as fuck no matter what! Have another 100%'er. If you have any friends that want an anonymous Steem account let me know and I can create it for you. If you have doubts, ask knowhow or steemskate to vouch for me! Keep going, man! I fucking love steemskate. I'm took old for it now so I love to see what the next gen is ripping up. I killed my body on BMX.

Hey @matt-a , any chance of uploading some bmx footage? I would love to see you in action brother!

I haven't rode in like 7 or 8 years now, none exists unfortunately :-/. I think I might have some pics of my face after I completely destroyed it one time, though. My nose was on the left side of my face, had to have rhinoplasty. Also had some rocks in my forehead and cheek.

Holy hit dude! What the fuck happened ? Hahahaha.

Alright bro, and I'm gonna keep videos coming! Man, I'm 30 myself so going hard ain't the same as 20 lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76