Sort:  

Lol naaah I don't think so mate. Here are so freaking many people with no clue about databases, programming, deeper IT knowledge, ready to learn something. Blockchain was a new thing for almost everyone but programming is way too deep for many of those.

The fundamental knowledge you are giving is gold for the average. Keep doing it man.

Btw: Did you ever looked into python? I started to learn it some months ago to program some steem-stuff :)

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmmm I guess you're right..but I feel it'll come sooner than later :)

Hah yupp I've done..the sentisteem posts I post regularly are based on an algorithm which was developed as my master thesis - all in Python :) also that refugee app I told you about has whole backend written in Python.

Hah I've also tried some steem coding :) but then got stopped by the HF20 as I didn't want to put any SP to my bot (back then I had only like 300sp myself)..soo you're using steem-python module I guess, or? What do u want to build?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57