Flying the drone I bought on @steembay from @tibfox for the first time! Well, kind of flying :D

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Whaaat an amazing weather I got :D The day was just coulnd't be more perfect for getting my hands on this new tiny toy I got...The only problem is that I've realized the airport is like half of the town where I live in and I haven't looked into paperwork required for flying drones in Austria at all. Soo what do you think

Did I break the law or not?

Also, if you're not watching it all, check at least my deadly skills at 4:31! :)

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Join me and learn new skills on Skillshare! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha good first real flight mate!

It is definitely good to check the regulations, do the paperwork and to find a safe place for the first outdoor flight bro ;)

Summer is coming and the drone season will be awesome for us!
Boom!

Peace!

Yeah Im a retard...I thought that it'll be nice to fly next to the river...and realized the airport is there just when I came there :DD

Yupp have the research planned for this weekend :) thxx for the toy once again!

Nice first flight... and nice one for keeping close control in such a small room lol

I thought you were gonna crash it into your face at one point 😉

I'm a little jealous 🤣 (jokes)... But mainly happy for you m8. Can't wait to see some out doors flights. What about all those amazing mountains I see in the background of your town? Take a trip up to the snow line maybe?

P.s. Are you thinking of going to DTube forum in may Matkodurko? I'm still trying to work out my finances but I'm hopeful I'll be there at Barcelona 😎

Hah thanks :) yeah I gotte figure out the paperwork of flying the drone here first...and regarding the Barca...nope I'm not going...Im super busy with coding the refugee donations app which I post about here and there...and all my work holidays will go into it (meeting in berlin with other guys and then going to greece in May to test the app)...soo Im not going :/ I hope to be in Barca in summer buut it's cuz of girl sooo I won't even try to schedule it parallel to dtube forum haha :D first things first :D but if you have timee, gooo for it :) @hauptmann and @tibfox seem to be cool guys :) Also I've seen @kaerpediem goes :)

I want that song link man... Loving that... I can't stop laughing... Hahhaha... Finally you manage to fly that drone.. hahaha

Haha Im soorrryy..I dunno the name..I have a folder full of royalty free music which is free to use....and I just always randomly choose one :D

well seriously buddy I love it..

Hi, @matkodurko!

You just got a 0.64% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @matkodurko!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.724 which ranks you at #5238 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 15 places in the last three days (old rank 5253).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 211 contributions, your post is ranked at #210.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76