bobsap

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello everyone!

This is my first attempt at this so I do apologize beforehand. I wanted to switch it up from my usual blog post and test out Dtube.

I spend countless hours on the internet finding weird MMA videos. I don't know why but its a hobby of mine!
Here is a video of Bob Sapp taking on a bear. For those who don't know who Bob Sapp is, he's an old-school fighter. I remember him mostly from his Pride days. I am more than sure he was on some sort of juice.

Well anyways, with these videos I share I'm going to go over a few MMA related new stories first and then well dive into the video. I am still playing around with the format of this but its all a test right now.
Please comment below if you have any suggestions! I am open to anything and everything as I am new to this DTube thing.

Now I am not trying to take credit for making the origional video but for those interested here is the link to the video I found:

Again, the idea of this is just doing a deep drive into the wacky MMA video's I have came across and share them with all of you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh my god, Japanese people are awesome. No political correctness whatsoever :D

Yeah, you can always count on them to kick the weirdness scale up a few notches!

Japan sure does have some crazy tv shows,thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77