Mario Ciaci Antognini - Mandala del Pescador 2016 / Master Margherita - Koyote Club

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Mandala by Mario Ciaci Antognini http://ciaci.ch
Created the 15th January 2016 in Ajuy beach / Fuerte Ventura

Music : Koyote Club by Master Margherita
http://mastermargherita.com/album/in-the-myst


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I like the music you link, the album, I suppose that is your own creation?
What about Mandala by Mario Ciaci? I was not able to start get it playing. I suppose this is a recording of somebody else? Or is it your own as well?

Mandala by Ciaci is an art installationk on a beach with my music in background ....
i do not know why the video do not play ...
dTube have serious problems to work properly ... since weeks is totaly buggy where i am ,,,

It is a shame indeed DTube does not play; Let me know when it does, so I can listen to your production; Am curious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76