That's how to play The BASS ( Ben Williams) - Testing DTube For The First Time.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch That's how to play some BASS! video on DTube


via Vienna Konzerthaus & my iphone

.......to be continued with more details who this young talented man is.

I was lucky that my friend took me to see this concert last month in the perfect venue. It was an unforgettable performance!

Ben Williams was playing Wiener Konzerthaus, such a great band in a great concert hall! Thank you:) - bellaconcerts

https://www.facebook.com/bellaconcerts

I hope the video works but this photo is very nice as well in case if not.

Follow @massivevibration

Sort:  

Nice sounds I hear; Have no idea who it really is though.

I added : Ben Williams from NYC

Never heard of him, but he sure sounds good. Will check some recording of him on the internet.

Its very strange because I cant hear anything and it seems the clip doesn't play.
I will make a proper post about this artist soon.

It plays in my browser ad I can hear tunes for sure!

still hard to hear, my internet connection so slow :)

Congratulations @massivevibration! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83