Sort:  

Yes you can. They are looking for other languages. But it is also good to translate - even using google translate. You will do better here that way.

But also go see @majes.tytyty about your posts and he will help you to figure out how to do better. Also - there might be some support for your a here already with other people from your place. Where are you from and what is the language?

I,m from Pakistan and our national language is Urdu

Posted using Partiko Android

I know for sure there are people here from Pakistan. Try searching the tags pakistan and urdu and hopefully find people doing good posts. You can work with them. And there may be a discord group too.

Thanks @fitinfun for your generous support

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome. I'm glad to help and I know you can make this work!

Thanks for the encouragement. I will try my best.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45