Basic stretching exercises for everyonesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, I haven't been around in those past days. I've been a little disappointed on my progress on Steemit. But now, I need to write some interesting posts and I want try a new thing. For that I'm going to taste what's Dtubes like I'm starting to post my Aerobics lessons now on!!!!

So what is aerobics?

You know, some people has mixed up Aerobics and Aerobics Gymnastics. Let me tell you what's Aerobics Gymnastics is ,it's a competitive game, which has rules and a court where players perform a complicated sets of seven basics ( I will teach you each of seven basics in a later post) combined with difficult skills on a limited time. There are also Aerobics Gymnastics world championship. It's kinda dangerous and hard.To be a good player, you need to practice a lot.

But aerobics is a whole different thing. Aerobics is like rhythmic dancing. It's a form of exercises combined with stretching and warm up. It improves your flexibility, endurance and physical strength. It will lead you to a healthy life and after continuing for a some time, you can loss a few kilograms of your weight. It also gives you a well shaped body. And can you guess the best part? Everyone can get these results by only following 10 minute based exercise routine daily !!! Isn't that a good news?

Now you get the idea, let's give a start for a healthy, joyful life!!! Health is wealth, isn't it?

I'll teach you from the beginning - How to do basic stretching

Why do we want stretching?

Hmm...Stretching. This the most important thing to a player. Well, when I think about it, it's not important only to them, it's important for everyone! It's about preparing your muscles back to work! It gives you the thrill for a start of a fresh day! Even cats do it, so why won't you?

I'll guide you, you can do it with me!



Click image to start the video

I didn't count or speak in the video, so keep in every pose about 8 seconds.

I know that I'm not very pretty and it may be hard to stare at it^^ But please watch it and do it with me!!! There will be no other great honor for me!!! Umm....My face is not that bad,is it?

Tell me your opinion about it, any criticism are welcomed! Please leave a comment behind,please!This is my first video and I really need your support!!!

Upvote and resteem if you like it.

Have a nice day:D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64