Fitness contest, week 14 - Doing a Y balance

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,I just saw this awesome contest today and decided to make and entry. You can all enter this contest by https://steemit.com/fitness/@donatello/fitness-contest-week-14-winners-from-week-13-share-your-fitness-video


It's a stretching skill performed in Aerobics Gymnastics. You will be able to do this after doing a lot of stretching.
A perfect Y balance is done by lifting your leg over you head and keeping both knees locked.(without bending)

I hope this will be qualified for the contest. And I want to thank @donatello for this opportunity.

Don't forget to comment me and upvote.

Have a nice day:D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I upvoted your post.
Nice exercise!
There will be some changes about the length of the video from next contest. The video will have to be at least 30 seconds long.

Oh sorry, you didn't tell me about that. Then I need to post another one?

Don't worry! Not this time.

Congratulations!

Feel free to share your next fitness video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39