Ocean Eyes ~ Piano Cover

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey Steemies!

I have been addicted to Billie Eilish's music lately she is one of the biggest artist to come out of the last year and if you haven't checked out her music you should check it out! Her first single 'Ocean Eyes' was a song she wrote and put on Soundcloud before she had any following. Overnight the song blew up and out of that one Soundcloud upload she built her whole career at only 16! Anyway I am a big fan and this song has been stuck in my head for weeks and thought it would be fun to try out.

Here's the Lyrics:

"Ocean Eyes"

I've been watching you for some time
Can't stop staring at those ocean eyes
Burning cities and napalm skies
Fifteen flares inside those ocean eyes
Your ocean eyes

No fair
You really know how to make me cry
When you give me those ocean eyes
I'm scared
I've never fallen from quite this high
Falling into your ocean eyes
Those ocean eyes

I've been walking through a world gone blind
Can't stop thinking of your diamond mind
Careful creature made friends with time
He left her lonely with a diamond mind
And those ocean eyes

No fair
You really know how to make me cry
When you give me those ocean eyes
I'm scared
I've never fallen from quite this high
Falling into your ocean eyes
Those ocean eyes

No fair
You really know how to make me cry
When you give me those ocean eyes
I'm scared
I've never fallen from quite this high
Falling into your ocean eyes
Those ocean eyes

THANKS FOR WATCHING!

Peace Love Happiness


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i liked it :)
keep going

Really cool voice and cool song. Thanks a lot for being so talented. ☺

@maryjaney, You have amazing voice and feel. Keep enjoying your singing and it was an pleasant time while watching this video. Stay blessed. 🙂

Hi there sis number 2 great what you did I put your link in my own sisters post as a reaction she sings too and is going to setup her gear again. She wants to make music again so your link is like an example for that new steemian that you can share it with dtube.

Posted using Partiko Android

A very beautiful voice, and it's a very nice lyrics I understand why you like it so much <3

Congratulations @maryjaney! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @maryjaney! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.23
ETH 2524.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51