You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer Time Stroll In New York City's Hudson RIver Park

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Hi Thank you @mxzn. Still trying out how dtube works. It's my first time uploading a video on DTUBE platform. Thanks for your vote. I appreciate it. I also encourage you to upload videos on DTUBE or at least check it out if you haven't yet. It's like YouTube but without the dictators. Cheers!

Sort:  

hey ! we have a lot in common btw . I followed you :) me and my roommate are about to start a cbd business/company.. were just now figure out the ins and outs. id love to talk to you !!!

Hi @stevenalexander! Thanks for stopping by. Sure... you can e-mail me at [email protected]. Good luck on your CBD business. It should be easier now that more states have legalized Cannabis. As of the moment our company focuses more on hemp as a health food product .You should give CBD a go. Wishing you all the best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68