Baked potato wedges and vegetables in an airfryer; Lunch ready in 15 mins! (Part 1)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Can lunch be ready in 15 mins? That is unbelievable! Watch my video to find out how
Potatoe wedges and vegetables (red bell pepper, onoin, garlic, broccoli) all baked in the Caso airfryer within 15 mins. For the sauce, Dijon mustard was used. It's that simple! The result is incredible.

Ps: Original content of mine first published in my youtube channel Thumbnail and video was created with Samsung Galaxy S8 plus mobile phone.

Watch out for the Part 2.

Thank you for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

AJ picked your post @maryfavour for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Thank you, @ajala for the pick. Cheers.

I love cooking so much but anything that would reduce the cooking time will be highly welcome. Lunch in fifteen minutes is record-breaking

Oh @eleaza, don't tell me you are a foodie like I am! Fancy that 😃.

Lunch in fifteen minutes is record-breaking

The most appropriate clause. Well done!

Hmmm...... This is super fast and would be very useful for those always on the go. Thank you for sharing ma

The speed with which the airfryer cuts down cooking time is amazing. That is technology for you, @edith4angelseu. Thanks for your contribution, ma.

This is amazing, if you can believe lunch can be ready in 15minutes, sure i believe too.
Thanks for sharing this post

@ayemmanuel, in this computer and internet age time factor is very important. Once all the ingredients have been prepared and assembled, cooking with latest technology gadgets can be simple. Cheers.

Yea sure, i trust your instinct about technology, technology is really changing the world fast, making life easy and good

Looks tasty! The best thing is it’s fast and easy. Thanks for the recipe! I’ve been falling in love with airfryer since I first saw one from a host’s kitchen.

It doesn't only look tasty, but it is really tasty.

The best thing is it’s fast and easy.

Exactly some of the features I like about the kitchen appliance. Honestly, it's almost impossible not to fall in love with the airfryer. Just try to get one for your kitchen, @itchyfeetdonica. You would be glad 😃.

wow that was totally amazing to see wonderful infact :D

Thank you, dear. Steem on!

Meri u stanju si da pripremis zdravu i ukusnu hranu za kratko vreme.Svaka cast.U to sam se uverila licno.

Tako je, draga moja. Hrana je zdrava, ukusna i naravno priprema za kratko vreme kao si vec napisala. Ne salim se s time, kad god mogu. Hvala ti puno za podrsku, @ana-step.

I see that you manage with your videos very well;)
Happy for you:)

Just trying in every way I can, my friend, @olegw. Thank you for the commendation. Happy New Year!!!

You know if you need any help or advice I am here for you.
Happy NY to you to.

Thank you as always for your kindness, @olegw. I will sure consult you soon. Cheers.

The element of timing in making lunch is very crucial. With lunch ready in 15mins. I guess we have the need to be happy.

Yes, @gunneresq. Lunch ready in 15 mins would make anyone happy, even the one who was hungry 😄.

Definitely. Well done ma'am

This air fryer thing. Is it actually healthy? I know it's a way of preventing more cholesterol in the body though which is a good thing. But isn't the radiation from it more harmful than the cholesterol we're trying to prevent? Mouth watering meal though. I could send my address for some😀

Please send your address, smile-for-tee, so that I can send you some 🍟🥗🍗😃.
I understand the concern you raised about whether or not the airfryer is not doing more harm than good to us and the food we eat. Well, the much I know about the technology of the airfryer, it uses hot air to fry, bake or grill food, making it crispy on the outside and soft on the inside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16