You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever used Castor Oil? || It’s Great Natural Ingredients

in #dtube4 years ago

Interesting hair care information. I knew about this product from my son who uses it to grow his new beard hair, hahaha, he is 19 years old. I liked how you did it in video form, much more didactic, it cost me something because I don't speak much English, however, I managed to capture the information in essence. Thanks for sharing interesting content, dear @hafizullah, a hug for you!

Sort:  

I'm also using it new, hoping it works out in my case. Yes, you can understand by watching the video, I do not speak very good English. Because my native language is Bengali. Greetings from Bangladesh Dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68