🎥Coffee Painting Video🎥The Process of Coffee Painting in 60 minutes (Children's sweet👶🏻👶🏻world)

in #dtube5 years ago


It is very difficult ....
Adam all the time
Take care of herself
So what it feels
Do not say


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice work, @marya77. Despite that little mistake at the end. 😊

I'm glad to follow my work and this is an incentive to keep up my friend's paintings high.

amazing what you are doing with coffee @marya77. great job!

@marya77, You're passionate Dtuber I have found. Your coffee drawing style most adorable. Seriously you're a coffee artist in Dtube platform. Keep it up sister.

Thanks a lot @madushanka. I'm trying to keep up with good stuff. I'm looking forward to supporting Dtube.

They look like they are making friends nicely :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64