You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Funk Your Feet" - D-TUBE EXCLUSIVE MUSIC VIDEO - Gnash Song Challenge #5 - Steemit Collab w/@limabeing

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Haha, good work.
A very good friend is coming to steemit very soon. I really think the two of you have a similar zaniness and I'm sure he'd be fab for a collaboration or two. He's a one off, stupendously good, and funny, yet lovely and sensitive wordsmith.

He runs 2(or 3?) open mics in London, and now he and his lady host a live weekly radio show, often playin music from musicians at the open mics. He'll be a good force here, for all. Hope I get chance to hook him up with you. :)

Sort:  

Hey dude make sure to tell me when you friend is on here. Sounds like my kind of guy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27