MY FIRST SKYDIVE, NEW ZEALAND, FRANZ JOSEF GLACIER, KEA JUMP, 19.000 Ft, 90 seconds free fall, ADRENALIN PURE

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)



Hey Steemians and Dtubers :)

Today I share with you my first Skydive ever, in New Zealand at the beautiful Franz Josef Glacier.

| KEA JUMP | 19.000 Ft | 90 seconds FREE FALL |

| highest jump on earth |

I jumped with my Girlfriend (@Missfelia), you'll see her in the Video :)
We jumped with Skydive Franz, which was a great choice. Real awesome team and highly professional.

All in one it was just breathtaking and we'll never forget that day !!!
The feeling of free fall and that amazing view of New Zealands South Island was definitely the highlight in our whole journey :)

I hope you like it and maybe I can give you a bit of the feeling I had :D
It was just crazy !!! Enjoy :)

"The greatest risk is really to take no risk at all..."

Cheers
Marcel


I am open to helpful hints, advice or criticism !!! So please give me some Feedback and help me grow :)

Follow me @marsell ⬅️


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Good jump! I'm glad you liked it! My skydive was above Rijeka, Grobnik in Croatia and it was something that I will remember my whole life. The view was beautiful and I see yours was too. Kudos for you and your girlfriend!

thank you @zen-art :) definitely one of the best things i've ever done!!! i'm glad you liked it and got the same feeling!!! it's just amazing

Hi! I just featured your image that you submitted to my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge in today's green color challenge. Feel free to attend the post and answer some congratulation notes for your increased engagement. Thank you so much. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @marsell in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

thank you so much!!! :) i'm going to join more of your Challenges and start uploading my own content here on steemit in the next days!

Incredible time 🌎☀️🌈

the best time ❤️

Awesome stuff! It scared the sh!t out of me just seeing that little strap looking like it was the key to your survival. You looked so happy all the way through that experience. Man! I think I'm still up there, I can feel it in my stomach :). Thank you.

thanks man!!! haha yes same to me :D so glad i could share that feeling with you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45