Dtube Music: Live Rehearsal Session of my Love song "So Into You" (In the spirit of Valentine)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey DTube!

Hey Steemit!!

Above is a snippet of a rehearsal session of one of my songs - So Into You! So into you is a Love song to my God. The creator of man, the creator of the universe. In the spirit of the Valentine's day rave, I thought to share it with y'all.

Something about live music you can't ignore. The depth, the excitement, the engagement, the moments, and most of all the opportunity of expression especially by the musicians. The delivery and excitement of my bassist is one thing I look forward to seeing whenever I watch this video.

I want y'all to have a feel the moments.

The chorus goes:
I'm so into you
I'm so into you
I'm so into you
Can't take it back

And the vamp:
Call: This relationship has come to stay
Response: This relationship has come to stay
Life or depth/Height or depth is not enough
To sway me from your Lord oh Lord
It's unconditional

Indeed, the love that God showed in sending Christ Jesus to die for the propitiation of the sins of the world is unconditional. Bible says, that greater love hath no man than this, that he'll lay down is life for his friend. These cogitations and more form the basis upon which this song was written.

Happy Valentine!

Enjoy "So Into You's" snippet! Experience the moments!! Dance to the music!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You killing it on that stage man...The instrumentalists are awesome too. Keep the fire burning and flaming.

Thank you for stopping by bro!
I appreciate your response!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37