DIY # 03 Dare to learn with Me!!! Delicate flowers of the headband or headband /Atrévete a aprender junto a Mi!!! Delicadas Flores de razo en diadema o cintillo

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Happy and Blessed day ... I thank the Universe for this new day at work. Learning together today I will show you how to make delicate flowers to place them in a beautiful, super simple headband that looks great and girls like it very much. I still learn the art of videos. :) I miss them with a lot of love for my daughter, she has liked her a lot, she is super happy, she has asked me of all the colors for her return to classes. I hope everyone likes me and understands me what is the most important.

Materials:

For a flower:
40 cm Razo or 4 cm wide Gross
Each flower requires 5 pieces of tape 8 cm long by 4 cm wide
Lighter
Scissors
Round wall light 1 cm diameter of your choice
Ruler or centimeter
Belt Base already lined
Hot silicone gun
Love, Encouragement and Patience ... Step by Step we will learn!

If you have a question write me a comment, I will be happy to help you with any detail, I hope that my designs like them as much as I like, learn with pleasure ... Thank you for your support and your incentives and donations with that I can buy more material and follow every day with the tutorials!

Never forget that Power is Wanting and if you want You can ...

You are Light you are Energy, YOU CAN ... That the infinite universe Conspire so that everything always is better ... They are wanted ...


Feliz y Bendecido día... Agradezco al Universo por este nuevo día de trabajo. Aprendiendo juntos hoy te mostrare como realizar unas delicadas flores para colocarlas en una hermosa diadema, súper sencilla que luce muy bien y a las niñas les gusta mucho. Aun aprendo el arte de los vídeos. :) Estas se las e echo con mucho amor para mi hija, a ella le han gustado bastante, esta súper feliz, me ha pedido de todos los colores para su regreso a clases. Espero a todos les agrade y me entiendan que es lo más importante.

Materiales:

Para una flor:
40 cm de Razo o Gros de 4 cm de ancho
Cada flor requiere 5 pedazos de Cinta de 8 cm de largo por 4 cm de ancho
Encendedor
Tijeras
Aplique redondo de base plana 1 cm de diámetro de su elección
Regla o centímetro
Base de Cintillo ya forrado
Pistola de silicón caliente
¡Amor, Animo y Paciencia ... Paso a Paso aprenderemos!

Si tienes una duda escríbeme un comentario, estaré feliz de ayudarte con cualquier detalle, ¡¡¡Espero que mis diseños les gusten tanto como a mí me gusta, aprendan con placer ...!

Nunca olvides que el Poder es Querer y si quieres Puedes...

Eres Luz eres Energía, TU PUEDES ... Que el universo infinito Conspire para que todo siempre sea mejor ... Se les quiere ...

🙏🏻 Venezuela FE 🙏🏻


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Hi, @marleyn!

You just got a 0.13% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72