DIY # 04 English and Spanish: Video Dare to learn with Me, Braided hair bow. / Video Atrévete a aprender conmigo, Lazo trenzado para el cabello!!!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Feliz y Bendecido día... Agradezco al Universo por este nuevo día de trabajo. Aprendiendo juntos, en este día realice un video tutorial sobre un hermoso lazo, muy fácil muy práctico queda hermoso original, espero les guste. En el post anterior me coloque de reto a mí misma de subir un video diario no lo logre por razones externas, aunque en este caso lo más importante es que a hora 0psi los estoy haciendo, espero aprendas junto a mí y a la vez llegar a tantas personas sea posible dando mi granito de arena para crecer juntos. Como lo sabes este más que mi trabajo es algo que amo, es mi pasión. Cuando tu trabajo es tu pasión todo es posible…
Todos los materiales son de fácil acceso, puedes conseguirlos en una mercería y son económicos, el color es a tu elección, el Video lo grabe con mi celular, estoy aprendiendo espero me tengan un poco de paciencia, realmente lo he realizado con mucho amor… Estaré atenta a sus comentarios todos los días prendemos algo nuevo, y si lo aprendemos juntos es mejor 

Materiales:
• Encendedor
• Pistola de silicón caliente
• Cinta de 1.2 cm de ancho
• Centímetro
• Tijera
• Aplique plano para el centro
• Hilo de tu elección. Yo utilice hilo de Soutache
• Coleta o Cola
• 2 círculos de Fieltro o tela gruesa para el centro de 4 cm de Diámetro.
• Animo, Paciencia y Mucho Amor por lo que hacemos.

Paso a paso lograras un mejor resultado, este tema de los lazos para mi es algo nuevo siempre he realizado zarcillos, los videos también es algo nuevo, no se mucho aún. Me esfuerzo cada día para darte lo mejor de mi  si me alejo unos día no dejes de leerme toma en cuenta que aún vivo en Venezuela, amando mi país , creciendo y mejorando al igual que a todos los demás me afecta la falta de electricidad, entre otros detalles eso no me detiene, me incita a ser mejor, a dar más de mí, Recuerda Los días buenos te dan felicidad y los días malos te dan lecciones. Ambas son necesarias.

Si tienes una duda escríbeme un comentario, estaré feliz de ayudarte con cualquier detalle, ¡¡¡Espero que mis diseños les gusten tanto como a mí me gusta, aprendan con placer...!

Nunca olvides que el Poder es Querer y si quieres Puedes...

Eres Luz eres Energía, TU PUEDES ... Que el universo infinito Conspire para que todo siempre sea mejor ... Se les quiere ...

Venezuela FE


Happy and Blessed day ... I thank the Universe for this new day at work. Learning together, on this day I made a video tutorial about a beautiful loop, very easy very practical it is beautiful original, I hope you like it. In the previous post I put myself to challenge myself to upload a daily video I did not achieve it for external reasons, although in this case the most important thing is that at 0ps I am doing them, I hope you learn next to me and at the same time reach so many possible people giving my grain of sand to grow together. As you know this more than my work is something I love, it is my passion. When your work is your passion, everything is possible ...
All materials are easily accessible, you can get them in a haberdashery and they are economical, the color is your choice, the Video record it with my cell phone, I'm learning I hope I have a little patience, I have really done it with a lot of love ... I will be attentive to your comments every day we turn on something new, and if we learn it together it is better

Materials:
•Lighter
• Hot silicone gun
• 1.2 cm wide tape
• Centimeter
•Scissors
• Apply flat to the center
• Thread of your choice. I used Soutache thread
• Pigtail or Tail
• 2 circles of felt or thick fabric for the center of 4 cm in diameter.
• Encouragement, Patience and Much Love for what we do.

Step by step you will achieve a better result, this topic of ties for me is something new I have always made tendrils, the videos is also something new, I don't know much yet. I strive every day to give you the best of me  If I walk away a few days, don't stop reading, keep in mind that I still live in Venezuela, loving my country, growing and improving, just like everyone else, the lack of electricity affects me, among other details that does not stop me, it encourages me to be better, to give more of me, remember Good days give you happiness and bad days give you lessons. Both are necessary.

If you have a question write me a comment, I will be happy to help you with any detail, I hope that my designs like them as much as I like, learn with pleasure ... Thank you for your support and your incentives and donations with that I can buy more material and follow every day with the tutorials!

Never forget that Power is Wanting and if you want You can ...

You are Light you are Energy, YOU CAN ... That the infinite universe Conspire so that everything always is better ... They are wanted ...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hi, @marleyn!

You just got a 0.12% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected and you have received an upvote from the Steemitmamas community account. Thank you for contributing great content!

This is a curation initiative supported by the @steem-hodler tribe

20180516_002249_0001.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Gracias :)

Congratulations @marleyn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78