Driving in the snow!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Click on the picture about for the video. This was during my trip to North Carolina a few weeks ago. I hadn't driven in snow for about 10 years. Most of the roads had been plowed so that made it easier. This video was driving on the grounds of the Biltmore Estate. You can see my other posts on that.

100% my work!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Holy cow! 💥 the colors on that upper right tree are just to fabulous. I wish we had some snow here to photography.

Unreal. Biltmore Estate is an amazing looking place.

How happy I am here before this magnificence and this beauty in photography and this magnificence in the beautiful nature that dazzles the eyes.
My greetings to you and to your distinguished forum
@walidsalah

excellent nature photography @markvance.thanks for sharing your travel photo.

your post is very interesting, I like your post, because it can add insight to me, hopefully in the future can provide better postings, so I can know many things in my life, thank you very much. and also hopefully useful for other stemit friends. . Follow ..https://steemit.com/@mdjony. . post link..https://steemit.com/benefits/@mdjony/why-eat-pomegranate

Wow.! Wish I could driving in the snow and travelling North Carolina. Very natural pictures covered with snow. Excellent work. Follow and upvoted you. Thanks for the great post

WOW, just WOW!!!
Btw I tagged you for the #sevendaybnwchallenge, would be cool if you'd participate 😊

😍🌸

Beautiful drive @makvance, love this time of year and fluffy snow on the trees! Especially liked the red trees in the video!

really Excellent work. Follow and upvoted you. Thanks for the great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44