Mark Shepard "Gone A Long Time" Song #495 (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO) EDIT-082619

in #dtube5 years ago


Mark Shepard, Song #495 "Gone A Long Time" combined with a beautifully calm day paddling my Hornbeck Canoe in Brandy Brook towards the St. Lawrence River at Waddington NY.

This is an example of my concept of "Pleasure Stacking" Where I combine multiple things I like to do as well as need to do in ways that generate multiple layers of "results." 1. exercise 2. meditation 3. capturing video 4. vlogging 5. making music videos etc...

(updated 08-26-19) Ok. This is starting to work. I think it's the 3rd version I've uploaded. A bit of a learning curve with the Insta360 One X and how to edit it and what settings give me the quality I want.

I've been seeking a way to do my songs AND my canoeing at the same time... so once I finally figured out how to edit the 360 video footage, I combined it with the performance video of the song... and "Boom!" It's working for me!
Let me know if this is working for you.

My books and CD's are available At Amazon.com
Song Downloads are available at: http://markshepard.bandcamp.com

Please help me to reach more people: Like, Subscribe and Share!

My Life In Song Project: 5 Decades of Original Songs http://MarkShepardSongs.com

My Online Hypnosis Programs, Sessions and Courses to help you master your mind for a change in a multiple areas of your life http://HonestHypnosis.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Thank you so much for watching and upvoting!

Thank you so much for watching and upvoting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77