Mark Shepard I Want To Go Home ( OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO) Life In Song #412

in #dtube5 years ago


Mark Shepard I Want To Go Home ( OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO) Life In Song #412
This was originally part of a musical I wrote the music for, "Beauty Full" (Jill Jaysen wrote the script and directed). The main character hasn't discovered yet that the dreaded "forest" she's been banished to is actually WAY better than the "Kingdom of Conformity..."

My books and CD's are available At Amazon.com
Song Downloads are available at: http://markshepard.bandcamp.com

Please help me to reach more people: Like, Subscribe and Share!

My Life In Song Project: 5 Decades of Original Songs http://MarkShepardSongs.com

My Online Hypnosis Programs, Sessions and Courses to help you master your mind for a change in a multiple areas of your life http://HonestHypnosis.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi markshepard,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @markshepard! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Oh my god, what I heard was totally pleasant to my ears, I loved it! Many fellecitations, keep it up ♡

I like how the song has a country vibe to it and I love the music video. It is a beautiful song accompanied by breathtaking views and it looks professionally made too. Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82