"Out of Time" A Short Musical Film about Time Management by Mark Shepard

in #dtube6 years ago


"Out of Time" A Short Musical Film about Time Management by Mark Shepard featuring song #534. Music and Video by Indie songwriter and self help personal mastery coach. Are you living the life you want to be living? If not begin today to use the time you have to pursue your passion. Seriously. Begin today.

My books and CD's are available At Amazon.com
Song Downloads are available at: http://markshepard.bandcamp.com

Please help me to reach more people: Like, Subscribe and Share!

My Life In Song Project: 5 Decades of Original Songs http://MarkShepardSongs.com

My Online Hypnosis Programs, Sessions and Courses to help you master your mind for a change in a multiple areas of your life http://HonestHypnosis.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I thought if I called it a "short film about time management" I could get SOMEONE to actually watch this. LOL... Of course no one has TIME to listen to new music by someone who isn't in a "boy band"... but hey, we all have a dream! What do you really want to do? Let's stop stopping ourselves ok? Let's just do this thing cawled "life". boom! Cowabungah! Zooom! Shazaam! thanks for watching!

So glad there's no boy band; I outgrew them in the 90s.
I really enjoyed your short musical film about time management. I think that I managed my time wisely by watching it. I could have done something different, less important. There's only time for freedom and watching this video.
Thanks, @markshepard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66