You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [dtube] Is Steemit Just for Popular Content Creators?

in #dtube7 years ago

steemit is good for everyone

Sort:  

UPVOTE EVRYTHING!

bless

upvotes, hooray. LIKE. haha.

just buy everything,

will end well,

steemit is a shot in the dark, take the shot I say!

I feel like everything is a shot in the dark when its brand new. I grew up wanting to breakdance, and I felt, hey it's a shot in the dark. I went for it anyway ... and now i have some great experiences and was able to profit off my talents. A couple of years ago i wanted to get into the fitness world. I'm a skinny guy, but i figured, hell, might as well compete and see how high i can place. That is a huge shot in the dark. I think the key is how we use the time we have, whether Steemit blows up and gets us all a lot of money, or if it dies (I doubt that), we need to make the most and just dive in the deep end. We are difinitely in the right direction!

I'm in this community for some time and I really can't believe that

I'm following back and I'm sharing the content of followers organically. My account for following back is:@followback

Geri Takibe Geri Takip Yapıyorum ve takip edenlerin içeriklerini, organik olarak paylaşıyorum. Geri Takip İçin Hesabım: @followback

I agree, this is just the beginning and I'm glad to be apart of it.

Woot got a BAT fan here! I can't wait for that to start picking up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46