"YOUR BOY" (2016) | Short Film

in #dtube7 years ago


Hey guys,

So in this short film I wrote, directed, shot and edited last year called Your Boy, I explored a weird world of humor. With little background in cinematography or audio, I recruited my college buddies to act and we made a funky film.

Let me know what you think!

Markis


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

ok. didn't got the point. but maybe because there's no point. But You got me hooked to watch till the end LOL :D

Happy to hear it, my dude lol

I like the calligraphy a lot! Especially with the auto-correct stuff. The rest was pretty bizarre and open to interpretation, which is right up my alley!

Feel free to interpret it however you want! Hahaha It's truly a weird sketch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28