SNEAK PEEK - Clip Of Me From Upcoming Blockchain Movie - New Kids On The Blockchain

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Please click the thumbnail image to watch the video on DTube.

Check out the movie's YouTube channel at:
https://youtube.com/channel/UCrLXGsnSCgH0bOOtP32S2gw/videos


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You interview really well Chris, which isn’t surprising given the high quality of your podcast.

I’m going to have to keep an eye out for that doco!

Great video. I think the blockchain as a way of life is already starting to happen! We see companys create solutions based on blockchain technology on a regular basis now. So i'm interested where this will be going!

Awesome Chris! You have a beautiful story mate. And I love your new Podcast format. You have THE BEST Crypto content hands down!

Chris the movie star nice one

Yeah you‘re a star Chris. 😉

You are an inspiration Chris :)

Congrats on being featured! You were my first follow back in YouTube and I am now fully committed to blockchain technology. Thanks!

Where did you get your shirt? :-D

There are so many shirts out there, it is kind of hard to narrow it down. Similar to this one. !

Thanks! I appreciate it.

Great video again Chris, looking forward to see you in London. I like the way you remove the romance from the Cryptocurrency Ideology, it's an investment and should be treated as such. Most importantly, I appreciate your advise when it comes to change your mind as new info is published regarding a project or a coin which you previously might've had a different opinion. Keep up the great work!

I'm not pleased with Dtube, I do hope they get the bugs out!, in the meantime I will watch you on youtube.

What bug did you encounter? for me it all works perfectly well...

Let us and @heimindanger know. You'll get my upvote and maybe it will be fixed faster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66