Sort:  

"Imagination is more important than knowledge. Knowledge is limited. Imagination encircles the world." - Albert Einstein

Thanks for the interview! It was really fascinating and refreshing listening to Eric's ideas. It's crazy to here how behind Silicon Valley is but I can see how crypto could kinda put a kink into the direction they're going.

Very interesting conversation. Eric really knows what he's talking about.
I'm curious to know what PayPal is planning on doing to prevent becoming obsolete when blockchain and cryptocurrency become massively adopted.

Spock looking at Jim. At being told people are buying bitcoin on credit. " That's fascinating Jim".

Never underestimate the stupidity of credit junkies.

Nice interview Chris. Thanks for sharing.

Great content! I did not know a lot if this back story to PayPal but definitely see the similarity with the Crypto space now. Lots of opportunities do exist!

Can steem dollar be sent through paypal

I think that's a good idea! Sadly no.

Just a thought

I love what you are doing on your steemit :D thank you for everything, going to check out this video aswell! ;)

Great interview. I'm relatively new to your channel, but I think this is what you do best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72