Skateboarding: Failing and making tricks! Skate and Enjoy!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Good day everybody!!

Back again with another skate edit! Skating the local park with skatelines and single tricks. This edit is all about trying tricks, making it and having fun with it. It is no secret that skateboarding is all about tricks, but most importantly having fun while doing it. I have been skating for a long time and even if I am not pro, I always enjoy it every time I step on my skateboard. It doesn’t matter if you can only do basic tricks, the important thing is having the best time with it with your friends!

Song by John Lennon, Standby Me.
Flimed on my iPhone and edited by me.

Enjoy skateboarding!!

Cheers,
@mark

P.S. turtles are fun, they are not mine though, they are from an aquarium here in UAE.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome edit bro with great music.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64