Game of steem skate: Backside Bigspin! (Skatevlog entry)

in #dtube5 years ago


Good day Everybody!

This is my entry for game of steemskate week 2 backside bigspin. I have never done this trick and I tried to make it work today. The roll away was sketchy but I’ll take it because it is the first one I have ever done haha.
I went to the local skatepark today to film this attempt. It was very hot today here in Abu Dhabi with 52 degrees celcius at 7am in the morning! I was limited to 2 and a half hours today, I was supposed to go for 3 and a half hours but my body just lost to the heat.

I’ve spent all this session trying to learn this trick. I hope this is enough to count. I was not able to get a bonus challenge trick. I was so exhausted.

This is my second skate #vlog, I hope I’m getting better. I made the music in this video using the Apple garage band app. It was loops of instruments I put together, I hope you guys like it.

Filmed using a GoProHero6 and edited using Apple iMovie app.

Thanks for watching and Have a great weekend!!

Cheers,
@mark0318


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Much respect to you bro. And I think I am a hero when I skate at 30 degrees Celcious lol.
So hyped that Game of Steemskate pushed you to land a trick you've neverdone before. That's what this game of skate is all about yo
By the way, keep up the vlogs dude. You are natural as I told you before.
Love the fast forward "Here comes the bus".Hehehe.
Cheers bro. Amazing entry!

This contest have been my weekly motivation man. Big shout out to @steemskate for organizing such events.
I’m glad you liked the video as whole and yes, more will definitely come!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ayos, pre nakapasok pa yung entry mo hahahaha.

Oo nga. Walanjo, hirap Talaga nyang trick na yan e.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are good to go man.
Thank you for participating.
Resteemed by @Steemskate

Thank you @steemskate! That’s a relief! Haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great job! I can't believe it's so hot there right now! Your video was really fun to watch, keep it up bro! I'll be posting mine later today.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @swayzilla! Very hot here and it’s gonna last until September! Haha. Still gonna skate though!

Glad you liked the video!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Such a good entry thanks so much man really like the editing and honest narration keep it up

Thank you @stickchumpion! Glad you liked the edit. I appreciate your comments!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @mark0318! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64