You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: We Are Getting Closer: D.Tube Ready For Prime Time!!!!

in #dtube7 years ago

I have run into trouble in the past. Since I have apple everything, I first have to convert it to mp4. The thing I don't like too much is that I can't find anything on DTube and that the links do not pop up in a post but just stay there as links. But I am going to try again - has been my intention....

Sort:  

There is still a bit of work to be done with D.Tube...no question about it. The development team is small so we must be a bit patient. The new updates really worked wonders the last week or so.

Before it was a problem to get videos to upload which obviously is a problem for a video hosting site if videos wont upload. It seems that problem is solved and the editing tools look good.

There is an editing tool now? I didn't know that. going to try to do an upload today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69