Milano, Italy - Sustainable Living Podcast Correspondent Claudia reporting.

in #dtube7 years ago


Claudia loves to travel and she loves all things sustainable. She was the perfect match for the Sustainable Living Podcast as the traveling sustainability reporter.
And Marianne and Claudia are good friends and have done lots to further Permaculture in San Diego and Southern California.
Claudia is reporting from Milano, Itlay.
She found the public bicycles available everywhere to be a great idea and so easy to use.
I am sure she has been cycling around Milano and finding all the best Pizza places.
A must if you are in Italy!!
Enjoy and watch for more reports from Claudia.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Unfortunately Milano has smog..not a friend of your lungs when you ride the bike. There are some very genuine pizzerie there ..the good thing of Milano is that you can find everything

Smog sucks!!! Let's plant more trees!!! Claudia is Italian and I am sure she found the best pizza. She always cries for her pizza here lol

Look what I shooted for you directly from an Italian market ;-) IMG_20171121_141543.jpg

You make me very jealous!!!! Looks delicious!!

I love those fresh carrots ..:-P

When you come to Italy tell us and me and my wife will take you there ;-)

Such gorgeous veggies @f3nix!

It was such an explosion of colors :-)

It definitely is and so so fresh.

Smog definitely sucks. We had quite a thick layer of it a few weeks ago here and man, it was terrible. Claudia looks so sweet btw.

She is very sweet and she is on Steemit as of yesterday!! Check her out :) @thisgirl

Wow, now that you mention it...yes she does! ;-)

Like all the major cities anywhere, there is a lot of smog. Worse than that, I found walking among cigarette smoke intolerable and unavoidable. That seems to be pretty much the same everywhere in Europe.

But, thankfully, there is always the smell of coffee and pizza to keep me going back.

Yes very true, that's city life in the end. I personally would avoid bicycle in Milan, maybe i'm wrong..I'll ask my sister who lives there. What's beautiful of Milan IMO is the variety of what you can do/visit/eat..plus some very nice places like Brera or the Navigli.. Claudia is a very talented reporter, I enjoyed it a lot :-)

This report was just AMAZING!!!! I can't wait to see more like it. :-)

I know!! We have such a talented reporter tirelessly travelling the world to report back to us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25