My Commitment to the Freewrite House

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Dtube.png

You might already have seen the first Future of the Freewrite House I posted on the @freewritehouse account. That post is mostly about the last week, the race for the delegation, and my thoughts on what we could do with a bigger wallet.

One of the things I decided is to transfer all my liquid earnings to the Freewrite House for now. This will either get powered up or it will be used for paying prizes for the many contests we are planning on running or which already are part of the Freewrite House fun and game.

As always, we want to make sure that everyone finds something they can participate in. The easiest is to write a daily freewrite and read your fellow freewriters entries. Then go and recommend them on the weekly Recommend contests.

Besides my Steem earnings, I also plan to invest more fiat into Steem and power up with it. How much, I don't know yet. There are bills to pay and such. But for sure, any unexpected money coming my way - gift, refund, change I find on the street - will become Steem...

Keep on writing, Freewriters!!

YouTube Version

Freewrite.png

Join us for the daily 5 - Minute Freewrite. Check my profile for a new prompt every day.

Freewrite.png

All images are my own unless otherwise cited.

Freewrite.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Animation By @zord189

Socalsteemitbanner2.jpg

#SoCalSteemit is building and supporting the Steemit community of Southern California. If you are from SoCal and are into creating quality content here on Steemit, we'd love for you to follow us @SoCalSteemit and join our group on Discord!

Freewrite.png

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif
Click on the graphics to vote for Enginewitty as a witness

I am a proud member of the Dtubefamily777 created by @nathanmars.

Join us at the Freewrite House for fun and games!!! Weekly drawing for SBI memberships and so much more!!

Freewritehouse-footer-400px.png

Post from Instagram, Twitter, YouTube and other social media accounts to your Steem account using Share2steem. Here is my referral link

Listen to the Sustainable Living Podcast here!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Oh wow!!!
I loved this... I liked hearing you were all in
And this will definitely spill over to the rest of us
Thank you @felt.buzz ... so kind
And Thank You Marianne <33

Yes!! I hope so. So far, we got the SP of the Freewrite House up to 5000 and got 3 new sponsors in the last few days! Yay!!

Heck yeah!

You're so wonderful. 💕

I love your dedication and commitment Marianne. All you have done building up the freewrite community is astounding. Hats off to ya :-)

Thank you so much!! It is fun to hang with the Freewriters LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73