You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wizard Gear - The Stealth Survival Phone

in #dtube4 years ago

This publication is very useful. I'm giving you all the vote I can. A smart phone really does survive, as you say. But the information you offer here is quite extensive. I'm going to check the VPN address because in my country they just blocked the free access to soundcloud and I've been going around the internet to unblock it (I got it!) but I prefer to do more research for future occasions. It's been a great pleasure reading and hearing you.
Kind regards @cahlen

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your encouragement, @marcybetancourt! If I may ask, what country are you in that they blocked free access to Soundcloud?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99