You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewriter Challenge

in #dtube7 years ago

Hi Marianne! This is another great idea by you! I hope it will be a big success between the freewriters community, but this time I will not partecipate: first of all, I'm shy of my pronunciation; second, I'm not being on Steemit very much in the next two weeks, due to Holidays and dealing with visits to friends and relatives.

For this reason, I delegate to you 50 SP (it's nothing, I know, but it's 80% of my total) until January 7th.

Best wishes to all of you!

Sort:  

You are the sweetest ever!!! And did you see the video and my accent? lol

Hope you are having a great time!!! And thank you so much!!! You rock! And while you are visiting - tell all your friends and relatives about steemit :)

Thank you!!

Marco - I found out that a delegation is frozen for 1 week when you recall it. Make sure to recall it in time for you to have when you are ready to build your empire again....
🤑

Don't worry, I know that ;)

Marco we need to do this Marianne's idea together with some kabuki masks and robotic voices. A voice in my mind ordered to me, it sounded a bit like a Santa in an acid trip with a tiny voice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55