Sort:  

Anyway I was excited about playing @ The Mint due to the fact they have just inside the bar the old school typewriter with the lamp& shade built into it that Hunter S. Thompson used to write Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas with and it still had the first page of the script he wrote still stuck in the typewriter sitting there waiting for me to read it. plus it was the first time I ever played Surf rider all the way through :)

FRITZ & the Side EffectZ cover The Lively Ones - "Surf Rider" I love this challenging bass line so fun to play. Surf rock is truly hoppin in my soul <3

So cool the table to the right of Fritz --> Jeff Duncan guitarist of Armored Saint, Michael Maysonet Drummer of Missing Persons, Nicole Hatcher Anime artist of Disney's The Iron Giant how cool is that :)

LOL this is literally the most difficult song I ever had to learn to play and not one person has even checked this out Ah Ha ha ha go figure LOFL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51