Poway where I LOVE

in #dtube6 years ago


Fritz's mom Arline came to visit us and we decided to put her in the recording studio to help her for fill her deceased brother's wish. Here Arline O'Hara finally shares her heart felt story and song...
When my brother moved to California he just about thought he'd landed in heaven. He asked me to write a song about his new home but I didn't get to write it until after he was killed by a drunk driver. My son Fritz O'Hara is an entertainer in Las Vegas. He insisted on recording my brother's song during my recent visit. So here it is, my brother Denny's song: . "Poway Where I Love", Manti Blades~ " I think Arline did a lovely job. I hope you all love this as much as I do. I tried to contact the township of Poway to see about making this their town anthem. I thought this would be a nice gesture but was turned down.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think she did such a wonderful job it sound like it should be in a Disney film.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50