You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genuine emotions & feelings in the airport after 2 weeks of volunteering with refugees.

in #dtube5 years ago

Sadly, I can't load the video. Dtube reports some problems (either server/network fail or format not supported).

I'd like to see it, anyway. Would you consider uploading it elsewhere, telling more about it or can we hope that Dtube will get reliable?

#dtube #powerhousecreatives

Sort:  

Hah the truth is I removed the ipfs source in the settings as ive got sober from those emotions and didn't feel comfortable showing them here anymore :) I guess I'm not ready for showing such private stuff here haha, it was uploaded under the emotional load :D srry!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34